PYC Partners

NYC Community

Prenatal Yoga Center is happy to support and recommend our partners to support new and expectant parents. Below you will find companies that uphold the same high standards and quality that we embrace.

Enjoy!

Check out all of our recommended practitioners below!

Doulas

Jessica Apfel

www.thewealthyapple.com

jessica@thewealthyapple.com

Vicki Borah Bloom

www.wholeselfdoula.com

wholeselfdoula@gmail.com

Cathy Burns

OutOfTheOven.co

cathy@outoftheoven.co

Ruth Callahan

doulacare.com

hello@doulacare.com

Lynn Christensen

LabourDay.net

doulalynn@mac.com

Bonu deCaires

FullBirth.com

badecaires@gmail.com

Jamie Frazier

Seahorsedoula.com

JamieFrazierDoula@gmail.com

Stephanie Heintzeler

www.thenewyorkdoula.com

info@thenewyorkbaby.com

Sophia Holly

www.sophiaholly.com

sophia@sophiaholly.com

Jenny Langbehn

www.citywisebirth.com

jenny@citywisebirth.com

Sadie Levy

www.ancientsongdoulaservices.com

sadie.n.a.levy@gmail.com

Hunter Dae Little-Goodridge

Website

Facebook Group

Mary Esther Malloy

MindfulBirthNY.com

info@mindfulbirthny.com

Manhattan Birth

www.manhattanbirth.com

Francesca Marini

www.francescamarinidoula.com

marinifm@gmail.com

NYC Birth Village

www.nycbirthvillage.com

nycbirthvillage@gmail.com

Yiska Obadia

www.yiskaobadia.com

yiska@yiskaobadia.com

Sarah Pancake

spancake@earthlink.net

Terry Richmond

www.laborlove.org

terryrichmond@gmail.com

Meema Spadola

www.Meema-Spandola.com

meemadoula@gmail.com

Chantal Traub

www.chantaldoula.com

chantaldoula@gmail.com

Francie Webb

http://go-milkyourself.com

francie@themilkinmama.com

Physical Therapists

Patricia Ladis

www.paticialadis.com

info@wisebodypt.com

Pamela Morrison

www.pamelamorrisonpt.com

drmorrison@pamelamorrisonpt.com

Spear Physical Therapy

https://spearcenter.com/

Pelvic Floor Rehab

Brooke Davis

Zion Physical Therapy

Dr. Sneha Gazi

Sneha Physical Therapy

Judith “Shani” Fried

Brooklyn Health Physical Therapy

Pamela Morrison

www.pamelamorrisonpt.com

drmorrison@pamelamorrisonpt.com

Rachel Parrotta

www.rachelparrotta.com/

Spear Physical Therapy

https://spearcenter.com/

Lindsey Vestal

www.functionalpelvis.com

lindseyvestal@functionalpelvis.com

Pelvic Floor Rehab

Prenatal Massage Center

www.prenatalmassagecenter.com

prenatalmassagecenter@yahoo.com

Laurie Dawson

ldawsonlmt@gmail.com

Obstetrics

1060 OBGYN

www.1060obgyn.com

Dr. Bradley & Dr. Rhee

(212) 603-4173

Dr. Chen, Dr. Morgan & Dr. Barbieri

(212) 580-3866

Dr. Eden Fromberg

(212) 941-0011

Dr. Harry Lee

LOMA ObGyn

Dr. Nabizadeh

Website

Dr. Paka

Website

Tani Sanghavi, MD

Website

Dr. Worth & Dr. Mussali

Village OB

Other Resources

Sunshine Behavioral Health

Black Mental Health Matters

Give the gift of yoga or a workshop with a gift card!